Miembros

 

Maria Enriqueta Ferro de Milan Miranda Nutricion quetaferro@gmail.com
Maria Gabriela Caraballo Miranda Asociado marygabs@hotmail.com
Maria Gabriela Galarza Miranda Nutricion nutriciongaby@gmail.com
Maria Gabriela Padilla Anzoategui Titular gabydoctora@hotmail.com
Mariemma Antor Troconis Miranda Psicologo mariemmaantor@yahoo.com
Marisela Cemborain Asociado mcemborain@gmail.com
Martin Salas Carabobo Asociado salasbmartin@hotmail.com
Melva Mozelby Seijas Delgado Miranda Nutricion melvaseijas@cantv.net
Michelle Frias Miranda Nutricion michelle_frias@hotmail.com
Miguel Luces Izquierdo Miranda Asociado miguel_luces17@hotmail.com
Miguel Gonzalez Carrillo Asociado mgonzalezcarrillo2002@yahoo.com
Miguel Jose Salazar V. Asociado miguelsalazar1965@gmail.com
Monica Alexandra Guerra Miranda Psicologo malexg_1920@hotmail.com
Nancy E. Celis de Barreto Nutricion mnbarreto@cantv.net
Natalia Echegaray Miranda Asociado nechegaray@gmail.com
Naydeli del Carmen Garcia Perez Miranda Titular naydeli@gmail.com
Nerio Jose Leon Molina Falcon Asociado njleon65@gmail.com
Nestor Sanchez Carabobo Asociado nestormsf@gmail.com
Nizar Saab Zulia Asociado saabnizar@gmail.com
Odardo Leon Ponte Miranda Titular oleonponte@gmail.com
Oswaldo Enrique Penissi Parra Titular penissi01@Yahoo.com
Oswaldo Penissi Carabobo Asociado penissi01@yahoo.com
Pablo A. Bracho G. Asociado pbracho@gmail.com
Pedro Jesus de Araque Zulia Asociado psiloe@hotmail.com
Pedro Monsalve Trejo Miranda Asociado
Rafael de la Fuente Miranda Asociado delafuenterafael@hotmail.com
Raul Doval Garcia Asociado dovalraul@gmail.com
Reinaldo Quijada Rincones quijadareinaldo@yahoo.com
Rodolfo Ernesto Miquilarena Miranda Asociado mrodolfo_dr@hotmail.com
Rommy Escalona rescalona@gmail.com
Rosa Annunziata Miranda Nutricion rosaam@hotmail.com
Rosa Maria Rodriguez Anzoategui Asociado rosarodriguezmar26@hotmail.com
Salvador Navarrete A. Miranda Titular navarretesalvador@yahoo.com
Salvador Navarrete Llopis Miranda Titular salvarrete@hotmail.com
Santiago Pinate Asociado inate@me.com
Sara Huncal Miranda Titular sarahuncal@hotmail.com
Silvia Morella Piñango Luna Miranda Asociado pinangosilvia@yahoo.com
Sirio Melone Miranda Asociado
Tito J. Pomenta Miranda Asociado tjpomenta@gmail.com
Tiziana Carolla Miranda Asociado tcarolazaccari@yahoo.com
Vittorio D’Andrea Miranda Titular vittoriodandrea@gmail.com
Vittorio D’Andrea Marin Miranda Titular vittoriodandrea@gmail.com
Viviana Pulgar Perera Miranda Nutricion viviana.pulgar.perera@gmail.com
Wartan Fadi Kekikliam Miranda Asociado wkeklikiam@yahoo.com
Ziad Makarem Kenso Titular ziad.makarem@gmail.com

 

Jose Gregorio Mejias G. josegmejias@yahoo.com
Jose Isaac Policarpo Miranda Titular jisaacpoly@yahoo.com
Jose Leon Tapia Gonzalez Barinas Titular
Jose Luis Leyba Miranda Titular jlleyba@yahoo.es
Jose Manuel Pestana Miranda Titular jmpestana@hotmail.com
Jose Manuel Roberti Zulia Titular josemroberti@gmail.com
Jose Policarpo Isaac Miranda Titular jisaacpoly@yahoo.com
Jose Romano Campi joeromanoe@gmail.com
Jose Rosales Medina Barinas Asociado tico_833@hotmail.com
Jose Saboin Carmona Miranda Asociado saboin@cantv.net
Joselin Diaz Miranda joselin792003@yahoo.es
Joyce Ciaccia Alvarado Carabobo Titular jciaccia_ve@yahoo.com
Juan A. Alvarez D Asociado juanalvarez@cantv.net
Juan Carlos Ibarra Moreno Asociado jcibarramoreno@hotmail.com
Juan Carlos Rojas Melendez Lara Asociado lap.ob.met@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Romero Requena Sucre Asociado juancarlosromeror@gmail.com
Juan Maroso Iturbe Zulia Asociado juanmaroso@gmail.com
Judith Castellano Miranda Nutricion castellanov@hotmail.com
Leonardo Rejon Aragua Asociado leorejon@hotmail.com
Leonor Valles Carabobo Asociado vallesleonor@hotmail.com
Ligia Virginia Florera S Aragua Nutricion livillosu@hotmail.com
Linda Lorena Rincon Miranda Plastica lindalorena@gmail.com
Lourdes Perez Vargas Asociado airespr@hotmail.com
Luis Alberto Valera Bolivar Asociado valeraluialberto@gmail.com
Luis Alejandro Aranguren Carabobo Asociado laaf83@yahoo.com
Luis E. Gonzalez Miranda Asociado luisegonzalez@hotmail.com
Luis Miguel Diaz Ortiz gastosurg@hotmail.com
Luis Rafael Level Miranda Asociado levellui@gmail.com
Manuel Nucete Miranda Asociado nucete@sanatrix.zzn.com
Maria Antonienta Barrera N Nva Esparta Asociado mariantomd@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Espinosa Michalu Nutricion espinosa.elizabeth3@gmail.com
Erika Alicia Delgado O Zulia Psicologo psicoerika76@hotmail.com
Fernando Godayol Disario fernandogodayol@gmail.com
Francisco Alberto Obregon Miranda Asociado franobre@hotmail.com
Francisco Obregon Miranda Titular franobre@hotmail.com
Freddy Mantilla P. Asociado freddymantilla@cantv.net
Gabriel Escalona Miranda Asociado gaboesc@yahoo.com
Geraldine Sanguino Miranda Nutricion sanguinogeraldine@hotmail.com
Gerardo Celi Kubler Miranda Fitness (Bio) gceli2002@gmail.com
Geylor Acosta Miranda Asociado geyloracosta@gmail.com
Gilberto J. Bravo Zulia Asociado dr.gilberto.bravo@gmail.com
Giulana Marion Furlato F Miranda giulanana@hotmail.com
Gustavo Adolfo Garcia Tachira Titular gusagar@yahoo.com
Gustavo Pinto Miranda Titular guspinto1@cantv.net
Henry Manuel Colina Falcon Asociado henrycolin4177@hotmail.com
Hernan Alberto Lamus G Falcon Asociado hlamus6@hotmail.com
Igor Bello Madrid Carabobo Asociado igorbellom@gmail.com
Ivan Eduardo Bezara Miranda Titular ibezara@gmail.com
Javier  Manrique Behrens Miranda Titular jrmanriqueb@cantv.net
Javier Pacheco Miranda Asociado javiergerardopacheco@gmail.com
Jennifer Marin Miranda Titular jennifermarin@gmail.com
Jesus Carrera Boada jcarr.obeso@gmail.com
Jorge Higuerey Balza Asociado jorgehiguerey@gmail.com
Jorge Luis Picon Gonzalez Asociado jopi07@gmail.com
Jose Alejandro Espinola Carabobo Asociado jae79@yahoo.com
Jose Angel Espinoza Sucre Titular jaespinozag09@gmail.com
Jose Anibal Medina Asociado anmedinaro@gmail.com
Jose Carmona G Miranda Asociado josecarmona75@gmail.com
Jose Enrique Gutierrez Sendrea Miranda Titular joseenriquegs@hotmail.com
Jose Gonzalo Moros Bolivar Asociado docmoros@gmail.com

 

Adalid Gonzalez Miranda Asociado
Adriana Rendon Guillen Carabobo Nutricion nutricionarg@gmail.com
Ailsa Nelly Bandes Miranda Nutricion bandesa@gmail.com
Alberto Cardozo Pierenti Aragua Titular acardozop@hotmail.com
Alberto Garcia Weffer Falcon Asociado dr.albertogarciaweffer@gmail.com
Alberto Salinas Karpel Miranda Titular asalinask@gmail.com
Ana Isabel Umerez Miranda Psicologo anaiumerez@gmail.com
Ana Teresa Hernandez Polachini Miranda Psicologo anateresahp@gmail.com
Andres Hanssen Miranda Asociado anhanssen@gmail.com
Angel de Lima Lara Asociado delimaleon1@hotmail.com
Angel Ramirez Gonzalez Miranda Gastro angeljramirezg1948@hotmail.com
Argenis Chaparro Miranda Asociado argenis_chaparro_78@hotmail.com
Argenis Loero Scott Miranda Asociado argenisloero@hotmail.com
Armando Gonzalez Sarria Asociado agonzalezsarria@gmail.com
Camilo Andres Morantes Vega Lara Titular camovega@gmail.com
Carlos Alberto Anderson Miranda Asociado andsurgery@gmail.com
Carlos Alberto Briceno Lara Asociado carlos.briceno@hotmail.com
Carlos Alberto Puerto P Miranda Asociado puertop@gmail.com
Carlos Alfredo Bravo Titular carlosbravogps@hotmail.com
Carlos Ananguren Miranda Asociado carlosananguren@hotmail.com
Carlos Betancourt Lara Asociado cebetag@hotmail.com
Carolina Lairet Miranda Nutricion carolinalairet@gmail.com
Christian de las Salas Asociado delassalasb@gmail.com
Claudio A. Navarro Bolivar Titular bariatrico@cantv.net
Claudio F. Negri Anzoategui Titular claune@cantv.net
Cristina Anez Zulia Nutricion cretanez@hotmail.com
Daniela N. Brusca A. Miranda Psicologo brus25@hotmail.com
Digna Isabel Lopez A Miranda Asociado diladra@hotmail.com
Edilinda Carrasquero Bolivar Nutricion edilinda.19@gmail.com